You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BDCommunity : brings support and encouragement for deserving authors! 📝

Firstly, I will like to congratulate @bdcommunity for its one year celebration.
Secondly, it's to appreciate the support and encouragement from them. It's really one of the greatest communities am so lucky to find myself in. I as a person, I have several testimonies which is to be dedicated to @bdcommunity support and encouragement. One of the blessings I got from this community is a friend @ayasha-art who has always been helpful to me in all ramifications and she has ever been guiding me on so many things.

The community sure do to upvote and promote good contents and their comments on post are always helpful. To all @bdcommunity, you all are wonderful and you are awesome. Am sure to compensate your kind attitude to me when the time comes. Thanks to the bdcommunity and the Bangladesh..... @bdvoter special appreciations... @ayasha-art my sacrosanct friend,thanks to you too.... One love

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54