Bytecoin (BCN/BTC) - Bottom MIGHT Be In!

in #bcn6 years ago (edited)


image.png

Bytecoin hit a low of 344 and started to put in motive wave work. If my calculation is correct we finished the first wave and finalizing wave 2. With only two supports the bottom can be as elusive as Bigfoot. No worries though because I don't believe we would drop much more seeing we have hit the 300 range. We are close to seeing a major breakout in Bytecoin. HODL if you own'em!

image.png

I am adjusting my short term target of BCN to 521 as the motive wave that started didn't seem to jump as high as I like to see.

image.png

May you have abundance in all of 2018!!

I am not a financial advisor as this is all for educational purposes only. It is YOUR responsibility to double check, triple check to see if any of my claims are valid. If you like my content please feel free to comment, thumbs up or donate! If you become rich because of my content please don't forget GunTotnHippie is always looking for a new set of Tibetan singing bowls or the new Sig P220 10mm Legion. ;)

BTC - 1BD4K7YnRejZmhddcjQceo8SHgS9F96uu1
LTC - LLJ1UamiehmRHptYKDdgXzpffJxP7rHD7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94