Roger Ver, the eternal crybaby

in #bch7 years ago (edited)

Roger Ver is still the same crybaby as always: mommy, they censor me, mommy, fees are so high!

After all the BCH wash trading in Korea, I swapped all my BCH for ETH and BTC yesterday. When will we finally see real BCH applications apart from mining and trading? Talk about a bad user experience - in BCH there is no user experience at all...!

Sort:  

There will be a nice debate between Roger Ver and Richard Heart on Youtube later this week . I'm not sure when exactly it will be. Best bet is to keep watching
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCta3TYFhzfpPvOtKBDifYJA
It should be interesting, as both are convinced they are fighting for the true Bitcoin, and the other is trying to destroy it...

What you suggest of investing in BCH ?? Feasible ?

Hard to say. I held on to my $BCH quite long, as a hedge against $BTC, but with the wash trading in Korea yesterday, I felt it was time to let them go. Glad I switched to $ETH, although $XMR would have been even better. Not sure what I would switch to today - probably $LTC or $DASH, but I haven't given it much though today. Then again, $BCH came down quite a bit since yesterday - maybe I would even keep them at this level...

So is Roger Ver for Bitcoin Cash?

The debate is here. I'm 10 minutes into watching it now, and nobody is shouting yet, so it looks interesting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78