I don't like Steem price at all | Is that sudden decrease in prices because of BCH hardfork?

in #bch6 years ago

Is that media or articles which started 'fud' because of bch hardfork? Steem price looks so bad...even if it is $0.69...

64te.pngsource

I guess this might be correlated with bch hardfork...

What do you think? Are you holding BCH for hardfork?

@jwolf.

Sort:  

yeah things like this happened last year too, I hope it also shoots up in price just like it did last year :0

The saddest thing is I supposed Steem would never be less than 3-4 dollars per Steem again. And we see no progress year after year

Hope things will get better when inflation stops

I think a real winter might be upon us.

What the hell is happening!

bitcoin is unstable alts will get rekt only

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83