BCH update 29.10.17 - KABOOM! 50% profit in 11 days

in #bch7 years ago (edited)

:D I am smiling right now. What a beautiful trade I called here 11 days ago. I said I bought 320$ and would be out 278$ if it fails. But nope, instead it shooted up to 480$ and I closed 75% of my position right now.

yHpgx0PT.png
dFfoHLCK.png

The rest of this position will be held indefinately. And I am planning to reenter BCH after wave 4.

I hope you took some profits, too. Because such a run up usually does not last very long and a correction will be seen soon.

counting money.gif
image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png

DISCLAIMER: I provide trading ideas using EW and Pattern analysis. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas are. The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post.
If you make any trades after reading this post it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Tell me what you think...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

UPDATE: BCH wave 4 could be done already, or it will go down more (this would mean wave 3 of A is done)

I added a first small position to my current holdings.

BCH.JPG

UPDATE: Wave 3 is likely done @523$

Great profit well done =)
Thanks to your good analyse, you rocked n roll this trade
I bought BCH long time ago around 500$ so I still wait a bit for BCH to go up before even thinking to move lol

Excellent pattern analysis. Kudos !! I wonder how does the Fibonacci Retracement looks like for this.

I need a bigger wave degree wave 1 and two to be in place, to do a fib projection. I will post it on my blog once I see it. Will take some time though

Aah, missed out on this...

There will be other opportunities.

Nice post.

Watch the challenge

Nice and resteemed :-) Wann würdest du wieder ungefähr einsteigen?

435-425$ wäre das Idealziel, kann aber sein, dass er schon vorher oder erst später dreht. Das was jetzt gerade runter kommt ist die Welle A, dann B hoch und dann tiefer als A (Welle C).

Danke sehr für deine Einschätzung :-)

Hello your great sir I follow you plz upvote and comment me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33