Bitcoin Cash BCHUSD all timeframes - 22 Sept 2018

in #bch6 years ago


Hi guys here's your regular dose of technical analysis & trading. In this video I run technical analysis on Bitcoin Cash BCH vs USD. I'm trying a new format for my videos in which I run over all time-frames from 1 month to 1 hour so that this is relevant not only for buy & hold users but also for people interested in swing trading. Let me know in the comments if you prefer this new format or if I should continue to focus only on the daily candles & only show other time-frames when I think there's something relevant to highlight. Cheers guys!

 


❤
Trade weed stock with BTC: 1broker.com
❤
New Private trading room: dobe4ever.com/marijuana-stocks


Be notified of new videos: [email-subscribers namefield="NO" desc="" group="Test"]



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://dobe4ever.com/bitcoin-cash-bchusd-all-timeframes-22-sept-2018/
Sort:  

All your videos are fantastic but it's nice to see your analysis of different time frames. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33