You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Casualties of BCH Hash War

in #bch5 years ago

Oh the irony: a guy claiming to be Satoshi and trying to push "Satoshis's Vision" is pointlessly wasting a lot of resources in this war to boost his ego and discrediting the whole crypto space in the process. I'm pretty sure this is as far from Satoshi's Vision as it can get.

Btw. I really don't want to defend Roger Ver (not a fan of him either), but next to Craig Wright he seems, well, reasonable (I never thought that I'll write this).

Sort:  

Couldn't agree more.
He's reasonable Roger now... what has this crypto world come to?!

Heh, true. You told me this month ago I would lough.

That is indeed a bit much, but at the same time that's one of the many things that are interesting about the whole crypto sphere: it never stops surprising you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83