You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Cash is ALIVE !!

in #bch7 years ago

Well it's a really good question, I do see many reasons that will show the strength of BCH in the future, First BCH was created from the greatest coin blockchain, Bitcoin it self , 2nd : It's supported by China ! and after you saw NEO, Qtum, OMG and CVC i think you know what China's support means , BCH is the Chinese Bitcoin
3rd : It has X4 bigger block size than Bitcoin, I know BCH transaction is still awfully slow but it's just 11 days old ! It's going to be huge just wait, This is my personal opinion and i'm not a professional investor, Good luck

Sort:  

It really is incredibly slow. Been waiting forever for it to transfer and confirm. I can't bring myself to sell it though because I don't want to kick myself later. I figure since I got it for nothing I will HODL. Thanks for the post. Informative.

Thank you too, You're totally right, Try to forget about it these days, Months later we'll be able to see new things, Hope all the best for all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57