*How I Leveraged a 14 month 0% intrest Credit Card Offer and turned it into Income.*

in #bccupdate6 years ago

Starting.jpg

So I received a Credit Card offer from CITI, offering 14 month 0% interest up to a few thousand. Now my friend and I have been trading crypto for a while now but my friend has been using Bitconnect for a while where I did not really trust it. I thought it sounded too good to be true until he showed me his earnings and convinced me to try it with a hundred bucks. I did and at that point I was getting $1.00 to $1.24 a day on average, it was at this point when I did a little math and figured out that if I did this with $1000.00 it would amount to about $300 t0 $324 per month and if I did $2000.00 that number would double. Now I have to be honest that I did not opt for the $2000.00 because I am still nervous but I figure I will test the waters with 1150 from the Credit Card and the additional capital from some Alt Coins I sold that were up a bit but not doing much for my portfolio. Now in 2 days time I have made $38.39, I don't know if it will always be this good but I will do an update to this post every month under the tag bccupdate.
Here is a link to join Bitconnect, if you use my link I actually get a bit extra % for a bit so thanks in advance!
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Embomb701

One more thing, I want to explain how this works and why its a good investment. First off BCC is number 8 on Coin Market Cap and is a large cap that is very stable. Their business plan is they have Bot technology that almost always turns a profit every day so long as there is a decent amount of volatility (up and down movement) in the crypto space (is there a safer bet than this?). Now I am sure that if you took your money and could watch the market 24/7, buy low and sell high you could make more money than this. However we are humans who need to sleep, eat, tv, etc. Another thing is we have to pay fees when we trade, since it is their coin on their exchange their bots traders pay no fees so they can make unlimited trades for free, with these two advantages I am sure they are making a killing vs what they are paying but that only ensures that their company will stay in business making us all money. Think about it, its win win! until next week. Frank Aiello

Sort:  

Congratulations @embomb701! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95