Move your bitcoins, ASAP!

in #bcc7 years ago

Due to the upcoming hard fork, not every exchange or wallet will credit your BCC tokens.

Coming closer to August 1st, a lot of exchanges will halt BTC withdrawals. If you don't buy or move bitcoin you could be missing out on hundreds or thousands of dollarsegerg.png

To see if your exchange or wallet will support BCC use this site... https://www.bitcoincash.org/

What will you do with your newfound BCC? Hold, or sell? Should be an interesting week!

XOXO,

Gilaine

Sort:  

Congratulations @purepinay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey @purepinay I actually recently diversified my whole crypto folio. My holdings in BTC now are purely to facilitate exchanges into other altcoins or to cash out on mining earnings. I wouldn't say I am in the position to give any advice on hold or selling BCC but at the end of the day it doesn't serve the purpose I specifically want it to serve so I will most likely convert if I wind up with some!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83