Bcash - Bitcoin Cash is up a Staggering 113%

in #bcash7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2017-08-02-17-34-16-1.png

Price Source: Coinmarketcap.com

A lot of people were paiting the picture that Bcash is just another altcoin and would go to zero immediately after listing.

I wonder what would they say now?

I guess this is just the beginning. And we could see Bitcoin Drop and Bcash close in on Bitcoin in the months to come(maybe days).

it all happens very quickly in the cryptocurrency space

Bcash seems ripe to touch $1000 soon (but dont invest based on this)

What is your price prediction for Bcash?

Sort:  

this thing is CRA-CRA!! ... crazy!

Absolutely Crazy Indeed

That doesn't mean BTC will drop though, lots of people and miners are just using this opportunity to get into the market...

Scary stuff right now. I thought it was going to zero also.. proved me wrong.

hey! It's great! My main income depends on bitcoin!
Congratulations

Wow..you hold it

So happy for you ❤👏😃

My question now is which exchange has opened up their wallets for deposits now. I need to move mine from Bitfinex to somewhere that trades it! Bittrex had the wallet down for maintenance and I had issues registering for ViaBTC

If you find out...

Let me know too ;)

Well you know when it comes to money, people can go fearful and sometimes greedy lol. prediction? it is always depend on the people, where the money goes people follow. no need prediction for that lol

Never fear a wrong guess ;)

It's basically a Chinese investment coin, and they stick together so will stay strong in my eyes.
It brought a ton of new market cap into the crypto community so good over all :-)
Cheers

I think it only brought back some of the market cap that had left cryptos in late June.

Many people I talk to have animosity towards it and will dump asap. Some tried to quick and have lost already. There are going to be a million scammers looking for private keys over this and offering the moon for them. Just be aware and empty all BTC wallets to another before doing anything.
Cheers

Ohhh... wow

Seems you know a lot about cryptos...

In the light of what you just said. What is the safest wallet out there

Sorry, the last reply was unrelated LOL. My head was in another place.
I don't have a BCC/BCH wallet and I'm going to wait to do anything. If you give your private key away to get BCC/BCH you had better of moved all funds to another wallet first.
I'm inspecting Bitshares wallet as we speak and have tried other coins with it, but still just at my infancy learning.
Cheers

Same with me !

CHEERS 😀

I actually know very little, just some playing around I did. I'm told there are more combinations than atoms in the universe, yet I found an old used address randomly. Imagine the power of a mining farm all set to map a certain area of addresses? 10's or 100's thousands of units just creating addresses in order. http://directory.io/ does it on the fly mathematicaly.

What !!!

Do you me all private keys of all BCH accounts have leaked?

And what about BTC?

the private keys are the same, they open the BTC and the BCH/BCC accounts. only you should have the private key to each BTC address. Wait for a proper BCH wallet if you want to be safe. But if you want to import your BTC private key to get BCH move your BTC to another wallet first, then the key is only good for the new BCH.
Hope that helps :-)

What !!!

Do you me all private keys of all BCH accounts have leaked?

Ans what about BTC?

I just read this by the way https://directory.io/faq

That just explains that keys can be had by mathematical equations, It would take incredible computing power to map all of them. They say it can't be done, but I'm a skeptic, not a mathematician.
Most think some day it will be mapped, so why not change now I say.

Cheers !

& Good Luck !

Let's see how long the miners support the new coin. It sounds like it is way more profitable to support BTC right now. Things could get dicey over the next week or so. It sure is fun to watch BCC skyrocket though.

Yes...going ballistic right now !

te sigo y me gustaría que me siguieras.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72