You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips of Choosing the Right BBW Dating Sites and Apps

in #bbw2 years ago

Hello. As a teenager, many of my friends were interested in the question of whether their penis has grown enough to have sex? Does it look good? Is it big enough to impress a girl? By the way, I did not do this. I mean, I accepted myself as I am. Literally everywhere. But it happened that I also paid attention to my size, found information about the average size and was a little upset. I have a smaller than average penis size, and I suddenly felt the desire to increase it. But is it possible to do it on my own?

Sort:  

Answering your question, yes, there are ways to make your penis more voluminous and attractive, firm in feel and quite seductive. Someone has known about these methods for a long time, someone does not even guess about their possibilities, but in short, these methods https://dateher.org/real-way-to-increase-your-size/ really work. But do not estimate that it will change your self-confidence along with the size. You need to accept yourself again completely as you are, albeit with small improvements. That is my recommendation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44