You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bring Back That Classic! #1 - Star Wars (Movies & Toys)

in #bbtc6 years ago

You need to cover Transformers. I loved TF as a kid and still do. In fact I have quite a few of them. I watched the TF episode on 'The Toys That Made Us' and I found it accurate in many details from what I had researched before.

Sort:  

Word! It shall be done! Maybe a bit later on, I'd like to spread out and diversify the categories rather than doing toys and shows all the time. I never followed the transformers after the first generation, are they as good as they say on the documentary?

Posted using Partiko Android

As in being one of the best toy lines ever? If so then yes. The toys themselves have gotten better, in fact third party companies are making them better then Hasbro can. The more recent forms of media have been hit and miss. The comics have been excellent while the TV shows have been aimed at different age groups year after year, so you get very different variation from series to series. But for the most part the toys are still interesting, if you don't mind 50+ versions of Optimus Prime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54