You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fatty pieces of meat. 'Samgyeopsal 'Bring it on Baby! 🇰🇷🐽

in #bbq5 years ago

Thanks Mo! Thought it was a Korean BBQ and nailed it! 💯

Ah, I was close with the price as I said 199 baht and not 299 baht... Never mind! To be honest, I kinda knew the price, but I thought maybe you found a cheaper place as you are quite thrifty 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Now I feel like I have no skills no more T^T lolol but good enough for the REAL Korean I guess hahha lol Congrats on the $200 worth of steem. It one day will! just hold on it tight lolol

Thanks for sending it over! My great grandchildren can enjoy the day when 2 Steem is worth $200... But they might ask what is $ ?!? Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42