Its BBQ time, with something new

in #bbq7 years ago (edited)

Its BBQ time, with something new




Goodbye to BBQ with aluminum foil forever. Enter the Grill Mat. And to note, I'm no Grill Master. Just a normal guy trying to break something.


I first discovered this Magic Mats from survivallife.com
https://survivallife.com/gear-skills/ll/h/magic-mat-2/?aff=survivallife&sub=slded022217MM


It was free so I gave it a shot. I like it and brought a Grill Mat from a trusted place, MAD DOG & MERRILL.
http://www.maddogandmerrill.com/store/p29/Mad_Dog_%26_Merrill_Grill_Mat.html



You can see in the next picture that the free Magic Mat is starting to show its age after several grilling. Not surprise. This is only the 3rd Grilling with the Grill Mats.



It's still spring in Wisconson (USA). I have only done Burgers, Bragwrth and hot dogs. I'll do another review at the end of the grilling season.



Disclaimer: The Information is not intended to be and does not constitute grilling advice or past performance is no guarantee of grilling success. I am not affiliate with MAD DOG & MERRILL or survivallife.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65