Texas Mechanic’s Lunch Break

in #bbq6 years ago

6287a1db-0af2-403c-953b-6d598636a93d.jpeg


Straight from the BBQ truck down the street. All others cower in shame at our superior Q.

Smith & Wesson .38
Shrade Sharp Finger
Big Red

Carry on, HM


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I'd love some of that bbq but would be afraid to ask for it...

You try takin mine you gonna get cut....

You come in peace and I'll buy you some.

I would come with a smile on my face and buy you a beer, Cheers!

protecting the nourishment again with the weapons! Hahha nice

wow,that's awesome.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

That plastic fork looks out of place. :-)

It does look out of place. Truth be told I didn’t need the blade. Brisket was so tender I cut it with that plastic fork.

I LIKE that pistol.
I swear I'm gonna get me one like it one day.
They deliver do they?

Stunning still life! It's me as an artist say))) I think you do not need a plug! I'm going to roast a piece of meat! Mmmm...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88