You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BEATLE BEAT BATTLE LEAGUE COMPETITION

in #bbbl7 years ago

O shit thank you for that I was unaware. I am not a producer but I help anyone trying to get their dreams, just so happens some of them are producers :) but I am a huge hip hop fan like you. If you don't mind resteeming it we are trying to maximize exposure. Should be at least a 100 SBD reward. We might be looking for some more judges as well buddy

Sort:  

Yeah check out RR. I am on there with the same name. I run a league on there. When that is over in a couple of weeks I will judge for sure. Or if you get in a bind let me know. I'll resteem it for you.

Heck yeah I bookmarked it pumped about it. But sounds good buddy looking forward to it.

Much appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43