Bazista ICO

in #bazista6 years ago

Introduction
Dear, readers! First I want to wish you a happy new year. I hope 2018 will be your crypto year.

Since I started investing in cryptocurrencies I have learned about a lot of different coins and technologies. I also learned that ICO's can bring a lot of gains if you find a good ICO, or a big losses if you do not do proper research. So I started researching and investing in ICO's and most of them gave me very good profits. The last one I invested in were the Gifto ICO which currently has given me a 3 x return in only two weeks.

Now I am looking for new ICO's to invest in and the Bazista ICO caught my eye. I like the project, and the team looks strong. They have a low hard cap which is important if you want to have better chances of gaining value faster.

About Bazista ICO
Few people controls the majority of the money and bank systems in the world, while more than 2.5 billion people worldwide does not have access to global financial processes.

Bazista is one of the first B2C and C2C trading platforms in e-commerce industry where you can use digital assets. Bazista is all about e-commerce decentralization and will provide the channels to direct decentralized money into the real-economy sector. People who were excluded from traditional banking services will be part of a new global economy.

The Bazista platform makes it possible to buy and sell products using BZS tokens or other supported cryptocurrencies. You will get a high level of transparency and you will save a lot of time. You will easily find trustworthy deals and partners worldwide with the help from the intelligent users rating in the platform.

The Bazista platform will reward users that wants to use BZS tokens by giving a reduced pricing compared to other cryptocurrencies on the newest goods, during the Bazista discount sale campaign. The Bazista discount sale campaign will be launched every once in a while. That gives a huge advantage to the BZS tokens and will give a demand for the tokens which in return gives a higher value of the tokens. This is something the investors loves to hear about.

Better access to information and technology will help blockchain/decentralization getting adopted by the average Joe. Bazista will be in front of this revolution.

Bazista team
Vakhtang Abuladze - CEO
Denis Sholokhov - CMO
Maksim Orlov - CTO
Max Jackson - Head of strategic partnerships
Denis Kurilchik - Head of business development
Alina Polianskikh - Head of PR
Tatiana Gomzicova - SMM and PR Manager
Mikhail Kokin - Graphic/UX designer

My thoughts on Bazista ICO
As I mentioned in the introduction I have got a lot of experience through participating in many ICO's the last few months. I have researched about Bazista and I am very excited for this project and have decided to invest in it. This is a project that I want to be a part of, and I hope it will help me grow my portfolio to even higher levels. I am looking forward to see how far this ICO can go in 2018.

Do you want to know more about Bazista ICO?
Read more about the Bazista project and ICO by visiting their homepage at: https://bazista.io/en

Visit the Bazista ANN thread on Bitcoin talk:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2258692

ICO sale
If you want to join the ICO you need to hurry up. It is closing very soon! Tell your friends about and join the sale or you might regret later.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mikeey89, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61