Battle Squad Month End Prize Draw Winners!

in #battlesquad5 years ago

MayDrawCover.png

Thank you to everyone who has played in one of our tournaments, shared and commented on our posts or dropped into our discord to say hello!

The Draw

The draw was conducted this evening with 25 Battle Squad members all hodling 1,000 plus tokens. Thanks for the support!

AND THE WINNERS ARE -->

Valnamor

Valnamor2.png

Winner: @navorn

Valnamor.gif

10 x 1 Booster Pack

pack.png

Winners: @victor-alexander @monstermother @vcdragon @aggroed @sumatranate @rentmoney @monsterdraw @karenmckersie @steallion @gfriend96

10xBooster.gif

10 x 500 BATTLE

Winners: @holger80 @vcdragon @glory7 @karenmckersie @mulletwang @masterthematrix @gamemusic @gfriend96 @stiant @steallion

10xBATTLE.gif

Congrats!!! All prizes will be sent out in the next 24 hours.

Blockchain gamers, thanks for supporting this project, you rock!

Stay tuned for details regarding next months Battle Squad draw.

Thanks for supporting Battle Games blockchain gaming community!

See you on the field.

Discord I Steempeak I Battle Squad I Delegation I DEX

Sort:  

In My opinion, you missed everyone who turned on the "close" function.

And I'm not the only one, yet my wife - @prettysnake has the same story.

Perhaps it makes sense to ask for the return of rewards and re-play rewards ?. I am sure that we are not alone.

Hey @cranium, @prettysnake, my apologies. I will find a way to see all wallets that have staked coins and then do a new separate draw for these folks. May need a couple days to figure this out but I'll get it done.

Thank you - you are the best :)

@cranium, @prettysnake, @comegetsome and others.., I have a staked list now [known as a rich list] so thankfully I can say with confidence this will never happen again. I will conduct a second draw TONIGHT for you awesome folks that are among the first to stake BATTLE Tokens. I will post results in our Discord and as an update to this post around Midnight EST. 🙏

staked.png

Thank you, we received an award!

A big thank you from @monstermother:0)

Oh wow, thats awesome @battlegames ! thanks so much for the Booster Pack I got 2 rares 3 commons! and the Battle Tokens to add to my wallet ! My internet just came back on this morning so I will now upvote and resteem for you. Congrats to all the other winners and @navorn for winning that awesome grand prize the Valnamor!👍👍👍❤👾

Yay 2 rares! As always, thanks for your support and enthusiasm :)

Your welcome 😀🙋😎

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate your generosity. I feel blessed to have received a booster pack.

Awesome, enjoy! and thanks for holding BATTLE and being part of the community.

Here are the results of our 2nd draw for those missed originally..

Winner of a Valnamor --> @prettysnake CONGRATS!

Thank you @prettysnake @vicaaciv @comegetsome @monsterstamer @cranium @brasan @alexvan for being first to stake your BATTLE tokens! @prettysnake wins the Valnamor and I'll be sending everyone else a Booster Pack and some BATTLE.
May_Draw2.gif

Hey, you already sent me Beta Booster Pack & Orb before.
Thank you for solving this issue.
Next time it needs a list a day before drawing - to re-check ourself + additional motivation to entry, if somebody forgot to do.

Hey great idea, I'll do just that and post a staked list the day before!

sweeeet! glad to be a part og the battle crew! thx 4 the pack!

Thanks for the pack.

Goblin Sorcerer
Haunted Spirit
Minotaur Warrior
Malric Inferno
Flesh Golem

Congratulations to All of The Winners and thank you @battlegames for your Generosity to the community...............

Oh nice 👌 , I got something ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Winner winner chicken dinner, your pack has been sent!

Hey!

You made a big mistake for the draw - you forgot somebody - who stake their BATTLEs
by your propose
https://busy.org/@battlegames/battle-token-staking-has-been-enabled

Or - will you do the same another draw for the STAKED ones?

You are right, I am very sorry! Because your tokens are staked they didn't appear in the list I pulled. I was not expecting that. Here's what I'll do, I'll put all the names including yours back into the random picker and run it one more time, if your name is picked I'll get you a Valnamor. If it's not picked I'll hook you up with a Pack and an Orb to make up for my mistake...

Strange to read that you wrote the great manual post how to stake it and did not expect the stake holders appearing after this.

How may I see the token holders and the Stake holders?
How are you doing this check?

I use this block explorer --> https://bloks.xyz/token/BATTLE The problem is I assumed that even if you stake you would still appear here as holding the token in your wallet, but apparently not. I don't have a way of seeing those that have staked.. any ideas how I could accomplish this?

So it's the problem.
I think you should aks the devs to solve it - the devs of steem-engine.com
who made the staking feature.

Of course - mention me, please, when they solve this problem.

Ran the simulator again and didnt pull your name, will send an Orb and Pack over today.
rrawuhrC3L.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98