What's your preferred PRIZE DISTRIBUTION for...

in #battlegames5 years ago (edited)

BattleGames_Poll2.png

What's your preferred PRIZE DISTRIBUTION for @battlegames month end draw?

Should participants be able to win multiple times? or should they only win once then be removed from draw for additional prizes? I will take everyone's feedback into consideration and will be looking closely at the feedback from current Battle Squad members 🧐

Please click HERE and vote on the poll and let us know!

25BATTLE.png


--> You will earn 25 BATTLE tokens for participating, the poll will close in 1 week. Your opinions are important! Please take a second to complete the poll, it's literally only 1 question 😎

*To help eliminate spam voting I reserve the right to reward only accounts with a minimum of 10 posts.
*Poll created by dpoll.xyz

Thanks for supporting Battle Games tournaments!

See you on the field.

Discord I Steempeak I Battle Squad I Delegation I DEX

Sort:  

A middle ground that I think would work is everyone gets 1 Entry per 1000 BATTLE they are holding. If your name is picked to win a prize then that is one less entry you have for the next draw. This will reward HODLING of your coin in bigger batches.

EX.

Someone with 5000 battle gets 5 entries and is lucky enough to win the first draw. One of their entries is removed and now they have 4 entries in the 2nd draw.

Awesome, I really like this idea. At some point I will want to increase the threshold of staked tokens required for Battle Squad, in some capacity, and this may be the best option yet. I'll look at implementing something like this for June..

Here are your BATTLE tokens!

To view or trade BATTLE go to steem-engine.com.

I think it makes sense to start with the most valuable prize and exclude the winners from the next prize.

Agreed, that was my thought as well. If you win a grand prize you wont care as much about winning a secondary prize, and so on... I think this satisfies everyone, and allows a few more people to win something.. Thanks for the input!

!BATTLE 25

Thanks
!dramatoken


You have DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Here are your BATTLE tokens!

To view or trade BATTLE go to steem-engine.com.

Thanks
!dramatoken


There's not enough DRAMA to go around.

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

I Voted in the Poll. I agree with Starting with the Most Valuable Prize First then whomever wins that should be excluded from winning other prizes in the Drawing...........Thank You @battlegames

Thanks for the feedack @stokjockey! am going to us the community feedback to make a decision on this shortly

!BATTLE 25

Thanks everyone for your feedback! The poll is now closed and bounty's have been sent!

Cool, thanks for the input @hansgans!

Here are your BATTLE tokens!

To view or trade BATTLE go to steem-engine.com.

As many others have said before me i feel its the most fair to begin with the most valuable prize (1st place) and exclude from winning the lower ones :)

Thanks for the feedback @brasan. I've received lots of feedback from the community, I should make a decision on this in the next few days.

I'm agree with cranium in my opinione this Is the better idea to involve other people to buy 1000 Battle token for partecipate on your lottery.

Thanks @jacksartori, seem fair and balanced..

Here are your BATTLE tokens!

To view or trade BATTLE go to steem-engine.com.

I think everyone should first be entered into the grand prize draw then who ever wins 1st place be eliminated from the others and give everyone a fair chance to at least win one prize, once you win your out until the next month. 🙋👍👍👍 upped and resteemed
I voted this on your pole , only once per month end draw.

Here are your BATTLE tokens!

To view or trade BATTLE go to steem-engine.com.

That's awesome thanks!👍👍👍🧟

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds like a good approach, and looks like many others are on board with this as well..Thanks for the input.

!BATTLE 25

Your welcome glad to help, thanks for the BATTLE Tokens! this is so awesome , shucks, fantastic ! 👍👍👍🧟

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31