You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is The Best System Ever? SNES Vs Playstation 2?

in #battle5 years ago

For its time, I would say snes too. Mainly for the easier to care for cartridges rather than the easily scratched discs and laser that needed cleaning.

As for games, I can’t really remember which one had the better selection.

Nowadays, it seems the PlayStation is closer to the pc gamers choice while the Nintendo stuff is more suited to families? I would go ps4 now.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Oh yeah I have so many scratched ps games...

Hey are you on battlegames.io and steemace.io. They are both for gaming and suited for you. I have a good stake on both and I always appreciate your comments.

both are gaming related content?

I think I will post my gaming content through this alt account. #battle #steemace here I come!

Sweet, join the rest of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58