Sort:  

Okay... you've got me tempted to get back to it... I have it also on Switch, I find it is a great travelling game!

I wish I could take it with me!

Posted using Partiko Android

That is a fun one to play when you are not getting you face stomp into the ground! I enjoy checking back on it from time to time. I usually play till my best heroes have died a few times and all the rooms are filled up trying treat my groups from the untold horrors I sent them into!

I wish you luck on your adventure.

I am yet to get higher than level 4/5 for my heroes, but no doubt I will weep like a baby when I get into the high levels, losing my heroes to the cruel fate that lies in wait.

Darkest Dungeon looks like a ton of fun!

I think it is and the main thing is, I am loving it! Also glad to be joining in on the @battlegames community. Tokens for gaming content and bringing the gaming community together is right up me alley. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I saw some of his posts. I had to re-install windows and slow download games again haha

We'll have to get you playing Path of Exile.

My PC is working a bit better now, it is on my list but big downloads for the competitions means it would take ages to download on our internet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Turn based Rpg? The graphics is very unique different from the usual rpgs. Almost like a comic book artwork. Also the characters looks very interesting.

It is a turn based RPG. Also it does have the look of comic book style for the artwork.

Congratulations @thegoliath! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Hi, @thegoliath!

You just got a 1.87% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48