[5 Steem-Bounty ADDED] SteemKnights: Sign Up TODAY !

in #battle5 years ago (edited)

Another blockchain game is about to hit the Steem streets and if I'm reading the roadmap correctly it looks like they are hitting it hard with a mobile version right out of the gate. The name of this cool new game is called SteemKnights and you can visit the official page via clicking here.

SteemKnights


Blockchain games have been very successful as of late and here is your chance to join one at the beginning of its journey. We all seen how successful Steem-Monsters was and continues to be. With selling 300,000 Alpha packs and near 900,000 Beta Booster packs at $2 each (minus the booster given out in giveaways) there is no denying that the crypto world loves blockchain games.

Viewing SteemKnights trailer it looks to have a chest or checkers layout to it. This games BETA release opens in just 5 days (9/28/2019) so get signed up and get a jump on the competition.

Sign up to @steemknights using this link-->https://steemknights.com/ref/@rentmoney and let me know that you did so in the comment section to earn a share of @steem-bounty I placed on this topic.

What is @steem-bounty

  • @steem-bounty is a reward placed on a topic that is distributed to the participants in the topic. 95% of the bounty is distributed according to the votes from the bounty creator. 5% or the rest of the bounty is determined by votes of everyone else that voted on the comments. This initiative was started by @knircky

Sort:  

@rentmoney has set 5.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Loading...

Signed up with your link @rentmoney. I am looking forward to playing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @nutritree,

Thanks for using my link, good luck with the game!

Thanks a bunch. I hope you can spare a bigger vote for your followers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your support! We appreciate that and hope you will love this game.

For Steem we fight!

-@cloud925

Thanks for taking the time to stop by and comment.

I wish you success with SteemKnights!

I'm looking forward to it. I watched the YouTube trailer, and it looks pretty amazing... SMshould look this cool...but probably never will. Thank yous for adding a great game to our community and chain!!!

Hello sir! Thanks for your feedback! We appreciate your support!
-@cloud925

Thanks for the reply. I was playing around in your game just looking at all the different menus and such. Then i saw the deposit button...I couldn't help myself. I wanted to try it since it was the only button I could interact with. So i sent in 0.001 steem. However, I don't see it in game. I am only saying this so that if there is a bug, it can be fixed.(not worried about the little bit of steem.) Have an awesome day!!!

Hello @johndoer123,

Thank you for testing!
But on our backend everything seems fine. Maybe it took just a little bit longer for us to be notified about your transfer or the site wasn't refreshed. It may take up to a few minutes (<5) before you see your new balance. But as I see in the database your balance was updated and should display the correct amount of Steem for you! :)

Have fun and Steem on!
-@mwfiae

I've signed up, but I don't even know how to play chess

Posted using Partiko Android

The layout looks like chess / checkers as seen in the trailer video. I have no clue on what rules the game intends on following. I guess we all get to find out in about 4 days.

Did you use the link I provided to sign up or where you already signed up ?

I signed up.
59FFBC152F004B89912263C383D6CD7B.jpeg

Pefect :)

Upvoted so you'll earn a share of the bounty !

I'd love to sign up under your link, but unfortunately enough I signed up yesterday :D

It seems as if there is some buzz around this game so it will be interesting to see what comes of it all.

Seeya on the battlefield 😎


image.png

Just sign up using your provided link... looks like a really cool game and looking forward to play it!

Perfect, I look forward to playing the game as well.

Upvoted, thanks for using my link.

Signup by your reference
58nmd8m5po.jpg

Excellent, thanks for using my link.

Hey brother, thanks for the heads up on this one. I saw something about it around a month ago...but had forgotten about it. I signed up and am anxiously awaiting the end of these last 5 days.Screenshot_20190923-075416.png

Awesome, like you I read about it some weeks back but I just got signed up yesterday. It looks like its going to be an interesting one.

Have a great day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83