Give me a giggle and win some Splinterlands cards - Contest #43

in #battle5 years ago

image.png

I need a good laugh each day, so last week I asked you to give me a giggle and win some cards.

image.png

We only had four entries last week, I hope we get more this week... more entrants means I can give away more prizes.

image.png

Our winner for last week was....

image.png

@Metzli

image.png

1 x vampire sent to @monstermama

image.png

BATTLE / SM / ACE BANNER2.png

Want to enter more simple contests, click the link below

CK page break.png

There is a new game coming to the Steem blockchain, another way for you to start earning crypto from playing games. Use my referral link to get a bonus share of SBI.. but be quick this is a limited offer

Click here to enter

SM RED FLAMES.png

logo.png

BATTLE BANNER.png

OPgaming banner.png

page break NEW.png

steemace banner.png

SBI Promo Banner PNG.png

philippe.banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74