You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 200 BATTLE tokens!

in #battle5 years ago

Man lets see I know what my first favorite game I was so hooked on. It was Tony Hawk the first game ever for Play Station. I was so good after playing it day after day that I got 1,000,000 points. And if you go play it at the beginning it's so hard you would be like I do not see how you get that many points and I would be like to watch me lol. It is a really hard game grinding doing tricks while keeping them all in one move. It was really good. Best game ever Tony Hawk play station.

Sort:  

I got to meet tony hawk last year. He is still a super cool dude and is doing a bunch to help the community build more and more skate parks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66