You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Video Game Franchises I Want To See Retrun And 1 That Is In The Works

in #battle5 years ago

Please, do not touch Chrono Trigger!

It is indeed one of the best rpgs and for that it has to remain as it is now.

I don't want a sequel to be just a 'give me all your money' thing and be let down for a poor effort.

Earhtworm Jim, it's a yes please. It was a very strange game for a very strange time dont you think?

Greetings from Mexico.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

lol I agree with no money grab but I think they could make a new one that doesn't have to be just a rehash for a dollar.

Yeah It really was a strange little game.

Greeting back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36