Splinterlands Giveaway

in #battle5 years ago

Splinterlands Giveaway


I don't have many high level cards in splinterlands but I do have a few rare ones that can be hard to get a hold of. Anyone competing in the lower leagues could make use these without having to buy them. Of course I want to hold onto them but for the most part I don't use them so I'm offering a chance to win a delegation of some of them for one week.

Just name one of the cards below in a comment section and I will delegate the card to you for one week if you are selected by this random comment picker.

The card will be delegated and winner chosen in a couple days.


Not playing yet? Get into the game now


  • Level 1 CHROMATIC DRAGON

  • Level 3 JAVELIN THROWER

  • Level 1 SACRED UNICORN

  • Level 3 UNDEAD PRIEST

  • Level 3 DRAGONLING BOWMAN

Sort:  

Greetings, grand @mannaman

I dont use dragon splinter, man, but i wish it could help someone that use this splinter

thank you for this initiative and have a nice day!!

#steemleo #palnet #spt #battle

Helloooo, lovely @mannaman

I want Sacred Unicorn!!!!!!! Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

I don't have use for any of these cards in my own deck, but thank you for making such a generous giveaway :)

  • Level 1 SACRED UNICORN.

Posted using Partiko Android

Winner: @dannynature

SACRED UNICORN now leased out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77