Alpha Pack open!

in #battle5 years ago

Thanks to @battlegames in this months prize draw I won an alpha pack for splinterlands. You get entered into the prize draw for being a member of the battlesquad!

Entry requirement is calculated by taking the average stake of the top 100 hodlers, minus the top 20, and dividing by 100.

I was debating to hodl or open it and I think you can guess what happened:

I should of hodled it!

Sort:  

You got nice cards! Congratulations :)

Congrats on winning the Alpha Pack.

Congrats @mannaman!! I totally wouldn't be able to resist opening it!

@mannaman, In my opinion Guilds are very effective route towards attaining growth in Steemmonsters Ecosystem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67814.76
ETH 3246.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66