Splinterlands Giveaway

in #battle5 years ago

Splinterlands Giveaway


I don't have many high level cards in splinterlands but I do have a few rare ones that can be hard to get a hold of. Anyone competing in the lower leagues could make use these without having to buy them. Of course I want to hold onto them but for the most part I don't use them so I'm offering a chance to win a delegation of some of them for one week.

Just name one of the cards below in a comment section and I will delegate the card to you for one week if you are selected by this random comment picker.

The card will be delegated and winner chosen in a couple days.


Not playing yet? Get into the game now


  • Level 1 CHROMATIC DRAGON

  • Level 1 RED DRAGON

  • Level 1 SACRED UNICORN

  • Level 1 GOLD DRAGON

  • Level 3 GOLD DRAGONLING BOWMAN

Sort:  

Great initiative. I will offer my friends. I am sure they will appreciate it.
#spt #palnet #sct #battle #jjj #aaa #actnearn #dtc #weedcash #zzan #sportstalk

Draw closed!

Winner : @che-shyr

I had a look at you collection, I think the red dragon will be the most fun for you and help you gain in rank

Much thanks!
I have just tried it in a battle. Really cool card, it makes so much gamage!!!

Greetings, mannaman

I do not use dragons to much man, but, i pray for who use a lots win this giveaway :D

thank you for this and have a nice day!

I could use the Chromatic Dragon Delegation for a while to advance in ranking :-D I'm returning for the game this season and so far I'm in 1200 rating!

Level 1 GOLD DRAGON

Hey!
Interesting in Gold Dragolin Bowman ;)

Will be there different draws for each card?)

Not at the moment but if there are a lot of comments I may do two draws

Hola!
I wish to use the RED DRAGON
Interesting, how it is!
Huge and tough creature for my Silver League, I think...

Yes, it is very fun to play with, you need to make sure it has a healer though

Level 1 SACRED UNICORN

Since I don't have any of them, I would be happy to get any card that will help me to reach Silver. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85