Today I reached the GoldI position in the SteemMonsters league

in #battle5 years ago

Hello people, good afternoon to all of @steemmonsters and @battlegames.

In that last battle I did hit the GOLDI league. I reached 2505 points and entered it.

gold1.png

This is the second time I can reach this league. I got there last season too. It is not easy, but I am climbing slowly.

There is still a little more than 5 days to finish the league and I will try to reach the Diamond III position. I need to make 295 more points to reach it. It is not easy, therefore, I am not so strong to win several opponents at once. Twist for me !!!

Thank you and good evening!!!!

Sort:  

Nice one man, I'm a couple of points behind you...

thank you, man

Congratulations @julisavio! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi, your account is going to be blacklisted from TripleA, when the tag AAA is going to be used for TripleA irrelevant postings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75