My daily rewards on SteemMonters today

in #battle5 years ago

Hello people, good evening to all of @steemmonsters, @battlegames and the new @steem-ace.

I will talk about my reward cards on SteemMonsters game today.

not bad.jpg

I did my daily quest today and completed it in gold II. I'm trying to get into Diamond III for the first time, but with just two days to go, I can see that it's practically impossible.

I did not get such good cards, but they were not as bad as the ordinary cards I took yesterday, hehehe. Take a look:

hoje sabado.png

7 cards in total, coming an epic and a rada. I really enjoy using this rare fight and it will help me a lot !!!

That's it people, twist it for me. I'll try to make it to the Diamond League by the end of this season.

Thank you all and good night !

Sort:  

Not bad at all, lol! See you on the battlefield my friend!!🙋😈👍

thank youuu!!!!

Nice!!!
I just got back to steemit and i´m glad that SteemMonsters are still a thing!
Now i just need to update myself on it... LOL
Cheers!

"Everything is connected"

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Yes, man

lets gho

Hi @julisavio!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.536 which ranks you at #6642 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1601 places in the last three days (old rank 5041).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 145 contributions, your post is ranked at #79.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47