Awesome Quest Portion

in #battle5 years ago

Been a while I wrote about my steemmonsters journey.It as been kinda hard and sometimes fun due to non availability of resources like steem and raw cash to buy eimportant cards.Thas to @burlarj who during our conversation on discord suggested a loan option and directed my feet to the right path.Thanks burl, na man you be.

So I acted accordingly and took some loan in a capacity I know I would be able to pay back though,so I got myself some important cards even though the price increased overnight I guess this is due to the sold out of Beta packs.So I got myself a Chromatic Dragon, leveled up my lord of darkness and spirit of the forest and I also bought some important common, rare and epic cards.

One thing I now noticed is that apart from the little leagues cards I bought and the spirit of the forest,I have not been able to use my chromatic in a match.Other options I have seems to be more effective, lolz.I don't know if that happens to anyone here.Once you buy a card you have always seen its action on the field, the ones who seems useless will begin to perform.The one and only time I have been able to test run my Chromatice ended on me losing.

Hopefully when I use it again, I will win the battle and be able to end in a better league at the end of the season.I also got something rewarding in my quest for today.I do not know if its to due to the brilliant quest portion I got in my quest reward or its just fate.I got great reward for my quest today which is worthy of my post.....lol

Capture.PNG

Maybe just maybe I will get something wonderful again in my mystery portion for tomorrow.

Sort:  

lol, it is not just you, i can't remember the last time i used my chromatic too... just can't find the right match to place it... welcome to the loan clique

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50