You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # 26. Week 4 - Lucky number 26... Let's double those prizes!

in #battle5 years ago

Thank you ... Thank you ... Thank you! Very happy!

And of course I'll enter this weeks give away too! This week I choose for the Seamonster again, as I need one more to level up :-)

And tagging @anouk.nox again as we both seem to be real Splinterlands players these days ... :-)

Sort:  

Yes, you won! And sea monster is a beast :) Glad you are starting to like the game ;) I choose the 2x sbi again :) good luck! @karinxxl come join us!

hhehehehe I am choosing the 2x sbi as well!

thx for the invite and its gonna be a whole dutchy squad here as i am tagging @dboontje

Haha yeah, thinking long-term here :)

Welcome, I'm sure it's fine to have a Dutch party here haha

Go Holland and thank you @karinxxl After my chanceless defeat against you I can use the cards. So I pick number 34 and I tag @smalltall. I'm going for 2 x SBI as well

hahahaha I saw that yeah yesterday, that was quite a kill dude...sorrrry!!!

Dutchie by heart for sure! 2x seamonster is my pick! And sure @guchtere want to pick as well!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for tagging! I would like 2x sbi as my pick. To keep things Dutch I’ll tag @soyrosa 🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

@soyrosa for 2x sea genie and tagging @verhp11 because he's Dutch too and wants more Dutchies on Steem :D

Dutchies rule, so i'm sure it's ok ...

Once a dutchie, always a dutchie, dutchies for ever ... Lol

Yes really starting to like it ... it's a bit addicting now ... lol

@karinxxl @hetty-rowan @anouk.nox @soyrosa hey Dutchies. @guchtere and I started a guild a few weeks ago. We're wondering if you'd like to join our guild?! It is a free entrance and no restrictions. We only ask you to donate DEC to our base in order to grow. You decide how much and when. Let me know yaay or nee and I'll send you an invite.

sorry @dboontje dude! Im stolen by another guild already ;)

but thanks for the lovely invite!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62