My today Splinterlands quest rewards! | Mis recompensas de hoy de Splinterlands [ENG-ESP]

in #battle5 years ago (edited)

English

I can't really complain, but I have realized that spending DECs on potions to try to get legendary or golden cards is a complete waste of money. The rewards of my daily quests are better without these active potions.
Here are the cards I got today:
Captura de pantalla de 2019-09-03 21:52:54.png


Español

Realmente no me puedo quejar, pero me he dado cuenta que gastar DEC en pociones para tratar de obtener cartas legendarias o doradas es una perdida completa de dinero. Son mejores las recompensas de mis quests diarios sin estas pociones activas.

Aquí las cartas que obtuve hoy:
Captura de pantalla de 2019-09-03 21:52:54.png

Don't you know how to play Splinterlands? Visit this post! to learn more about it.

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://steemblog.cf/2019/10/08/my-today-splinterlands-quest-rewards-mis-recompensas-de-hoy-de-splinterlands-eng-esp/


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78