Season reward

in #battle5 years ago

i have been busy for a while so i couldn't make my daily post which also affect my season reward post. the past season was a great season i would say, so many great things happened in my steem monsters journey, more achievement, power, glory and money..wink

some of the things i achieved was purchased lotta alpha packs, my fire deck is 90% alpha, death is 70% alpha and earth deck is 50% alpha, i also upgraded my monsters to diamond level tho still lot of work need to be done on that part, slow and steady win the race so i will do em slowly till i can achieve what i desire//

i got two gold cards from season reward, rare gold and common gold and also one legendary, the rewards were better than the last season reward cards and i hope the new season reward will be much more better than this one we just scale through...

see ya after my next quest

GOD BLESS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94