Discord.js Developer Wanted!

in #battle5 years ago

DevWanted.png

Come to the dark side, we've got cookies!

Got the Java Script skills to build Discord Apps and the know how to integrate with Steem-Engine tokens, let's talk 😎

Pop into our Discord and say hi.

-@battlegames

Discord I Blog I Battle Squad I DEX I Battlegames.io I Battletube.io

Sort:  

@battlegames, Hope that this development and task will be completed soon and this Ecosystem will become more engaging.

Posted using Partiko Android

Appreciate the sense of urgency! We're already in talks with a rockstar developer,. 💪 This post is more to officially get the word out... we've got an awesome playground here, come and build! 🔥

Rockstar Developer, that's a great news.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79