Come Play Pokemon With Us!

in #battle5 years ago (edited)

Pokemon_Invite.png

We've got a Pokemon Game Play channel [Pokecord] Rockin & Rollin in our Discord.

Come hang out,..and Evolve!✨

You're officially invited, but not that you needed it. We've got Pokemon popping up left right and centre, come help us catch em all.

Connect with our Pokemon Discord here.


Thanks for supporting Battlegames.io blockchain gaming community!

See you on the field.

Discord I Blog I Battle Squad I DEX I Battlegames.io I Battletube.io

Sort:  

Greetings, grand @battlegames

What will be this game of pokemon??? Its a pokemon go of celular phone that you are talking???

Thank you for share this news with us and have a nice day!!!

#palnet #spt #sct #steemace

Hey man, it's in a Discord channel. You're in our Discord, so come check it out :p

Such a cool bot! Caught some good pokémon already

This discord pokemon is amazing :D
I already got some lvl 40+ pokemen

spotted and caught a few beauties already!

***Sorry no time to hang @battlegames in discord , Have fun guys! I just finished my latest promotional post for BATTLE Games, Woot!! uppedand resteemed!👍👍👍😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88