The Weekly Burn!

in #battle5 years ago (edited)

Burn.png

As an anti inflationary measure each week we burn all BATTLE Tokens issued to our @battlegames account.

Update: On August 1st while editing the BATTLE Token smart contract we changed the Promoted Post account recipient to @null. So instead of going to @battlegames it's just burnt automatically. Promote your posts, burn tokens! More on that later..

A little early this week but it's a long weekend here in Canada and I'll be on the road in the country side bumming around on a beach drinking craft beer. Time to take care of business now.

Burn baby burn!

Weekly Tokens Burned: 13,065
Total Tokens Burned: 64,737

Previous burns:


Until next week...

Discord I Blog I Battle Squad I DEX I Battlegames.io I Battletube.io

Sort:  

Upvote this post to BURN MORE BATTLE!

I UP voted the Post, Burn Baby Burn.........

Can see the effects taking change already with a lower upvote value now, but the future of us getting more from a higher token value is well worth it! Keep up the good work!

Burning is good for coin economy.But as a minnow, I am all staking up.
Still short of 1502 battle for my August end goal of minimum staking 3000 battles.

🔥BURN BABY BURN!🔥
upped 100% and resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78