You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I started play Gods Unchained! Opening starter packs and more!

in #battle5 years ago

Great work @atnazo. I'm also still thinking about getting started with this game. Your article was really helpful for me. Let me think for some more time. The problem for me is spending time. Already finding it really hard to spend time for Splinterlands. But it is so tempting. Let me see.

Sort:  

Thanks, I am proud that this article help you get into this game. It's really good game and the music is just amazing you need to check this :D If you will not have that much time atlest try play one game per day just for making early levels to get packs with cards :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31