Battlegames.io - New gaming curation project

in #battle5 years ago

image.png

Just few minutes ago have stumbled into the introduction of this new projects linked to steem-engine.
It works pretty straight same as PALNET. You only have to tag you gaming/battle post with a tag #battle and voula.. you can expect some curation from the DEVs (well, if your post is good enough still.. I suppose)

Full information you can read at @battlegames INTRODUCTION POST.

Just want to spread the news among my followers (and not only)

At this point maybe will return to daily posts related to "steemmonsters", "drugwars" or "nextcolony"... Will see, looks like it is too good opportunity just to ignore it :)

Sort:  

it is a great plaform to write blockchain game guide post.

Thanks! I'll begin using the tag tomorrow, since I've already posted for today.

ty for the 411. Always looking for gaming opportunity.

Can I use #battle at steemmonster posts to?

Posted using Partiko Android

Why do you ask me? :D But obviously yes...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88