Machine Gun Kelly (MGK) – FLOOR 13 (Eminem Diss)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #battle5 years ago (edited)

Point out my enemies soon as they mention me
Call an assembly, pick up a pen and put you out your misery
Written in history, it was gonna happen eventually
I just can't wait 'til the day that I run into you physically
For everything that I went through mentally
When it felt like everybody in the world was against me
When all the critics and every article tried to offend me
My daughter slapped a kid for talkin' 'bout me in elementary
We ain't playin', it's deeper than the fame

I just spent too many minutes watchin' little videos of shitty wannabe rappers dissing me,

I just spent the winter livin' after someone tried to send a kill shot, missin' me

What would this generation of hip-hop be
Without me here to piss y'all off?
I see the blogs, I read the comments
I'm confused, I need to pause
Look at y'all waitin' on me to fall off
While I'm lookin' at y'all from a suite in the Waldorf
I sold 40 million records, I ain't even 30
Give me 20 seconds, I'll list 10 movies that I've been in
One legend that tried to fuck with me and then got the venom
One publication that said that I would never be in it
One agent that told me without her, my career is finished
And I couldn't give a single fuck inside my cerebellum


Music video by Machine Gun Kelly performing I Think I'm OKAY. from Hotel Diablo album.

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://asherunderwood.com/mgk-floor-13/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73