BAT Project Growth is incredible

in #batproject5 years ago

image
Checkout the growth, BAT Project / BAT Token is exceeding projections. If you are interested in downloading a new browser to earn some free BAT Tokens checkout my referral link: www.brave.com/tha469

FYI BAT Tokens earned on browser are used to “Tip Creators”

Creators are website owners who use Brave’s coding to sponsor their concept. No malware, Unwanted Ads, or Script Phishing.

Example of Creators making BAT Tokens: My website is that1faucet.com (still in progress), but when you downlod Brave and go to my website you will see once you click on the ‘Red Triangle’ a way to tip my website. Those tips are sent to my Uphold Wallet 90 days later.

Cool! Cryptocurrency is a bandwagon we all need to ‘jump on’

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51