batman the dark knight

in #batman6 years ago

Tunié a Batman re trucho + yapa (tribute to The Dark Knight)
Good morning everyone. Thanks in advance for your time.

Today is the 10th anniversary of the US premiere of The Dark Knight -Bully dubbed by these payments as Batman: The Knight of the Night- Second part of the trilogy with which Chris Nolan reinvented the character of DC Comics after years of film decay, Amalgamating elements of his best comic books such as Year One, The Long Halloween, KnightFall, among others.

I remember the excitement of that first viewing in the cinema, which was only a week after the premiere here, and although Batman Begins seems superior to me as a Batman film, The Dark Knight raised the Joker - from the hand of the huge and sadly deceased Heath Ledger - on another level, while showing a Batman / Bruce Wayne more vulnerable than ever, and at the same time, more heroic.

ABOUT THE POST:

I made this tribute based on two custom works, I mean, take two trout figures; pre-existing and try to tune them with other materials. Also at the end I show you a painting that I made based on a scene from the film.

My greatest wish is that you like it. If not, know how to apologize.

BATMAN:

It all started with this boy, who was sold in a package of Avengers
a.jpg
aa.jpg

e.jpg

Sort:  

I have voted and thanked me for giving me a prayer
kakan1/the-story-of-an-american-person-and-a-young-man

This post has received a 5.46 % upvote from @boomerang.

dear sir, this post batman is very beautiful thanks...........!

vert thanks dear

I giving you a vote . in return you give a follow. in next I will return you .

ok thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71