I love drawing the batman

in #batman7 years ago

I love drawing and i been drawing since the time i could remember anything, but there is something cool about drawing batman, its not the comics or movies or anything that make me wanna draw batman. I love drawing batman because you can do a lot with just black and white. In art spotting blacks and adding white is a very interesting and tricky part. One slight mistake can screw up the whole visual language. With batman you can play alot with black and white , even silouttes can make a good batman image. This is one of the few batman image i did. The whole art is actually black ink and the white space adds up the batman. To be honest its very easy to draw the dark knight, if you make a mistake, just add some blacks.IMG_3719.JPG

Sort:  

wow nice post
I will support you,upvoted
You all have good news from me that you work with me so you can earn a lot of money but you do alone
So you have taken a lot of time like you did not even mind afterwards, speaking in this for the sake of doing mill work, we can earn a lot of money in one month.
If you want to contact me, send me a WhatsApp number message.=======9737525233===========

Yea man sure sounds great

awesome good job!,upvoted! ^ ^

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^

https://steemit.com/@cuteve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45