You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Batman Love Affair

in #batman6 years ago

Happy Batman Day everyday @sagesigma! I grew up with Batman too, mostly the older cartoons and the movies. But the movies got darker and darker that I didn't dare to watch them. Batman in the movies is always so mysteriously elusive and cool. Thank you for sharing your passion with us. The quartet of kid's books are really cute :) Am sure your little girl will like it.

Sort:  

thank you - she loves the Batman and Robin team-up book quite a bit (sound effects help too). And she is definitely getting into Batgirl a bit...I really hope they make a film with her in the future. Thanks again! Batman day everyday, I love it!

Oo cool.. the books have sound effects too? I must go look for them. They would be so cute to keep. Aaawww.. Batgirl would be a great addition to the movie! Happy Batman weekend to you and your family @sagesigma! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24