Self-adopted therapy cat at the office!

in #batman7 years ago

Meet Batman. Our friendly neighborhood cat.

He has adopted us. We called the owner, who has retrieved him, but she says he's been wandering around the neighborhood and she doesn't know what to do about it since she is not always home.

He is so snuggly and cuddly and just plops down like a puddle wherever you put him, so we've named him "Puddles."

We think he should be a part of our family--at least during the work days. Don't you agree?

Sort:  

Oh how cute and cuddly!

He is by far the most lovable, sweetest, snuggliest, floppiest cat I've ever met. And quite precocious once he gets comfortable. We don't mind having him around one bit.

This is a cat or a cheetah.


.... I don't agree.

This is a really confused look on my face.

That looks a lot like my cat. Except my cat is fat 🐱

Yeah, this cat is NOT fat. I think its wandering around the neighborhood too much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42