Alas, some alone time...

in #bathtime7 years ago (edited)

From my wife...

So, I decided to take a long hot bath behind a locked door before making dinner once my husband got home....

I literally sat down in it when my son broke in and climbed in promptly followed by daughter, then my hubby came in to soak his feet and talk about something he was thinking about doing (starting a blog, yep on Steemit!) and finally the dog felt left out and launched herself into my lap.....

personal space and alone time are not a thing for mom-me....

not upset, I love these guys and our crazy life!"FB_IMG_1501030856696.jpg

Sort:  

love family...and these moments

Thank you. :-)

Oh my goodness, that is so adorable and sweet. :D

You won't get any alone time in the tub until they are teenagers. :D

Great post, made me smile. :D Thanks for sharing. :D

Thanks! Felt bad for my wife though, haha. She gets so little alone time as it is. We all just love her that much as you can see. :-P

I can see, so glad my family never loved me enough to do that for me...especially since we've got 6 dogs, and they are all bigger than the one you have. :D

I hear that. We have big dogs too... can only imagine if one of them jumped in, haha!

You're poor wife would have been squished if it had been a big dog...it would have been an even funnier picture though. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76