ART CONTEST # 6 de @agneslaczo IN THE BATHROOM :" Taking a selfies from the bathroom".

in #bathroom6 years ago (edited)
Hello my friends steemists, it is an honor for me to participate once again in another contest number 6 proposed by @agneslaczo on the bathroom.
My entry for the @Agneslaczo contest on what I have titled:"taking a selfies from the bathroom", I was inspired by the representation of a film artist who, by following a fashion, takes a photo from the bathroom to publish them in the instagrams.

tigresito 053.jpg

_ Materials_

To make this drawing, the first thing I did was to collect the materials as:
  • Pencil
  • Draft
  • Sharpeners
  • Wax crayons: violet, blue, red, orange, pink, yellow, brown and black
  • Markers: yellow, blue, red and black.
  • White drawing sheets.
Secondly, I made a sketch of a woman inside a bathtub, I copied the elements of my bathroom, while watching them while I was drawing their details on the drawing paper.
Third apply the pink color and then mix it with the violet color, add the yellow and brown.
Once the application of the colours was finished, I proceeded to outline with the markers and to detail the light and shadows with the chiaroscuro technique, for the effect of shadows on the soles use the chiaroscuro technique with the highlighting of violet.

_ Photographs of the process_

Step 1

tigresito 048.jpg

Step 2

tigresito 056.jpg

step3

tigresito 053.jpg

photos from Android Tablet Chromo

Sort:  

Thanks, I'm glad you like it, I'll be following you around.

Me gustó mucho su dibujo. Felicitaciones.

Muchas gracias! Me alegra que te haya gustado!

¡Muy lindo dibujo,muy original ,refleja lo actual .Quién no se ha tomado una foto en el baño?.suerte hermana!

Así es, ahora se ha vuelto una moda , que locura!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68