Sort:  

Hi Janine.
Your welcome dear!
My new contest is out ! :-)
Looking forward to see your next "masterpiece"! :-)

I sneaky was doing a magician :-) But Am happy to lay it a side and start with a sailor.

IMG_20180219_233303.jpg

O HOW NICE YOU ARE !!! I love this photo of you and your drawing !!
Keep it please, magicians are coming up !!!!
:-D
thank you with heart.jpg

We never throw any art work we like. So many hours of colouring, swearing at points of pencils that break :-) all part of the fun. I have to go and buy some good pencils, for these are all so old that inside the wood it is just pieces. It is so mindlifting ! Wanderingkells was doing something with a balerina really lovely, and then she said what now, and I said a girl baking pancakes, but it feels that we realy want to get an order, not just draw. I love to see all the drawings, all them different people different outlooks on life. Love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15