ART CONTEST # 6. IN THE BATHROOM

in #bathroom6 years ago

Hello, this is my entry, I hope you like it I decided to make a linga girl taking a hot shower, it was very entertaining to reliazar this drawing, your vote would be very helpful, thanks for the contests
Screenshot_16.png

Step by Step

Screenshot_10.pngScreenshot_11.pngScreenshot_12.pngScreenshot_13.pngScreenshot_14.pngScreenshot_15.pngScreenshot_16.png

Sort:  

Hey, it's me :-)
i am wondering why did you switch from madi bang to sai ?
just curious :-)

Hello, good change from medibang to sai because with medibang I only perform the lines since I think they have better finishing, and the sai I like to color since it makes me much easier to color in sai :)

When i saw you r entry to the bathroom cover I thought you copy this from google... But when i open your post link... WOW! there is the screenshot for proof of work! Great job BRO!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28